I am so excited to do a little loving on Old Navy today for my Friday Fave!  I recently discovered their active wear line has been upgraded – and I mean UP-GRADE-ED.  Their workout clothes have fast become my new staple for so many reasons!

I could go on and on about ALL of Old Navy’s active wear, but I’m going to stick with telling you how much I absolutely love their workout pants.  First of all, check out the picture above – can you say awesome?!  That picture I took from online today (so those are the actual sale prices of those pants currently!) and it’s only showing you a few of the green and blue colored pants.  They have a lot more colors and even styles!

I have been in fitness long enough to state that the staple workout clothes not too long ago was a pair of cotton shorts rolled at the waist paired with an old, cut-up t-shirt.  It was so boring!  In fact, you kind of avoided going out in public in those clothes (unless you just really didn’t care) because you knew you weren’t making the best impression!

I am so excited that Old Navy has taken the time to tap into their workout line and make their clothes so STYLISH!  For someone who works in fitness, I don’t always get an opportunity to show off my personal style – and this active wear line is FINALLY allowing me to do that!  Plus the styles are cute and fit the way they should, so I can feel comfortable in public.

Outside of stylish, I have now gotten the opportunity to test out these pants.  I have worn them all day long thru 3-4 sweat-session classes, thru health evaluations and interacting with members at the fitness facility I work at.  These pants hold up to all that, as well as hold you in in all the right places, stay where they are supposed to (aka, not constantly hiking them up over and over again) and actually do wick away sweat and dry quickly!  Plus the patterns are fun and constantly draw compliments.  I could not be happier with an opportunity to have stylish, functional workout clothes at an awesome price!

Take an opportunity to check out these pants, as well as their entire workout line.  I promise you will be impressed with the style, quality AND the prices!!!!!

Enjoy!

Pamela